Welcome to Shanghai SOCE Industrial Equipment
021-59963115
Company Profile Your current location:Home > About Us > Company Profile

Quality and Honesty       

      

Shanghai SOCE Industrial Equipment Co., Ltd. is an enterprise specializing in providing with "one-stop" solutions for nonferrous melting and holding furnace, and heat treatment equipment. The company is headquartered in Jiading Industrial Zone, Shanghai, and its production base is located in Suzhou, Jiangsu Province and Huanggang, Hubei Province. The company's main business covers two aspects: one is the production and sale of melting and holding furnace for aluminium alloy die casting and foundry enterprises; the other is the production and sale of various heat treatment equipment for aluminium alloy castings. We provide full services from project design, manufacturing to equipment installation and after-sales.            

Since its foundation, SOCE has accumulated a wealth of industrial furnace project cases, formed mature technology, and trained a number of stable, skilled management and production personnel. Existing senior design and manufacturing engineers of industrial furnace, electrical design engineers and  mechanical design engineers, as well as more than 10 years experience of industrial furnace producers. SOCE's design and manufacturing technology, and experience are in the forefront of the industry, and passed the ISO 9001:2008 quality management system certification. At the same time, SOCE actively cooperates with industrial furnace technology-related enterprise associations and scientific research institutions, and constantly pursues product technological innovation.

The company has always adhered to the principle of "quality first, service first class", strict quality management of raw material procurement, production process, installation and testing; 24-hour after-sales service response, the company has offices in Suzhou, Ningbo, Chongqing, Qingdao and Shenyang, to ensure more convenient pre-sale and after-sale services.            

The company's export business continues to grow, covering Saudi Arabia, Canada, Malaysia, Vietnam, the Philippines, Qatar, Iran, Egypt, Kenya, India, Nigeria, Switzerland, Mexico, Russia, the United States and other countries, which are well received by customers.

欢迎来到上海硕臻工业设备有限公司
021-59963115
公司介绍
服务热线
021-59963256
公司简介 您当前位置:首页 > 公司介绍 > 公司简介

硕于精诚 臻于品质      


上海硕臻工业设备有限公司是一家专业从事提供有色金属熔化炉,保温炉,热处理设备一站式解决方案的企业。公司总部位于上海市嘉定工业区,生产基地位于江苏省苏州市和湖北省黄冈市。公司主要业务涵盖二个方面:一是生产销售适用于铝合金压铸、铸造企业使用的铝合金熔化炉、保温炉等工业炉设备;二是生产销售铝合金铸造件的各种热处理设备。我们提供从方案设计、设备制造设备安装、售后等全程服务。

公司创办以来,积累了丰富的工业炉项目案例,形成了成熟的设备工艺,培养了一批稳定的、技术过硬的管理和生产人员。现有工业炉资深设计制造工程师,电气设计专业、机械设计专业工程师数名,以及十余名10年以上经验的工业炉生产人员公司设计制造技术、经验处于行业前列,并通过了ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证。同时公司积极工业炉技术相关企业协会组织、科研机构合作,不断追求产品技术创新。

公司始终坚持“质量第一,服务一流”的经营原则,对原材料采购、生产工艺、安装检测各方面进行严格的质量管理;售后服务24小时响应,目前公司在苏州,宁波,重庆,青岛和沈阳均设有办事处,保证更为便捷的售前及售后服务。

公司出口业务持续增长业务范围已涉及沙特、加拿大,马来西亚、越南、菲律宾,卡塔尔,伊朗,埃及、肯尼亚,印度,尼日利亚瑞士墨西哥俄罗斯,美国等国家,深受客户好评。